Home Membership Information
 Calendar of Events
 Steering Committees

Boston Steering Committee

Committee Chair: Sarah Camougis, Partner - Choate, Hall & Stewart, LLP

Alicia Amaral, Partner - Juna Financial Solutions

Julie Antonas, Vice President - CareGroup Investment Office

Jessica Barry Reed, Vice President - Alta Equity Partners

Cheryl Carner, Managing Director - Crystal Financial

Azra Kanji, Principal - ABRY Partners

Diana Kenneally, Senior Vice President - Citizens Commercial Banking

Caroline Kung, Principal - H.I.G. Capital

Lauren Martin, Mergers Acquisitions & Divestitures - Deloitte Advisory

Stephanie Pare Sullivan, General Counsel & Chief Administrative Officer - Charlesbank Capital Partners

Bevin Ronayne, Director - Liberty Mutual Group Asset Management Inc.

Isabel Scharmer, Managing Director, Strategic Planning & Marketing - Bainco International Investors

Jennifer Schmelter

Julianne Tamasy, Senior Vice President - Square 1 Bank

Jess Yuan - J.W. Childs Associates, L.P.

Midwest Steering Committee

Committee Chair: Shannon Zoller, Founder - Tephra LLC

Angela Damazyn, Vice President - PSP Capital Partners

Elizabeth A. Hess, Head of Business Development - DNS Capital, LLC

Shari Young Lewis, Associate Partner - Aon Hewitt

Chrissie Pariso, Senior Portfolio Manager - Exelon

Kate L. Price, Special Counsel - Jenner & Block

Karen Rode, Partner - Aon Hewitt

Joanna Rupp, Assistant Vice President and Managing Director of Private Equity - University of Chicago

Suzanne Yoon, Managing Partner
- Kinzie Capital Partners

New York Steering Committee

Committee Chairs: Anna Dayn, Founder and CEO - Dayn Advisors and Beth Steinberg, Managing Director - Wesley Capital Management

Sarah Bradley, Partner - Kainos Capital, LLC

Lauren Brueggen, Principal - Spring Mountain Capital LP

Kate M. Carlson, Managing Director - Franklin Park

Patricia Chalian, Principal - First Avenue Partners LLP

Anna Marie Curran, Associate - Moelis & Company

Emily-Jane Finigan

Haley Grant, Senior Associate - Sentinel Capital Partners

Sarah Kim, Managing Director - Halyard Capital

Kirsty McGuire, Director, Legal and Compliance - StepStone Group

Jessica Pan, Portfolio Manager - APG Asset Management US

Toni M. Peluso, Vice President - Stellus Capital Management

Mentorship Committee

Susan Bihler, Principal - Catalyst Investors

Brittany D'Arcy, Senior Associate - Bridges Ventures

Ramya Varma

Southern Steering Committee

Committee Chair: Shannon Zoller, Founder - Tephra LLC

Sharmila Chatterjee Kassam, Deputy Chief Investment Officer - Texas Employees Retirement System

McCall Cravens, Managing Director - Greybull Investment Company

Renee Hanna, Director of Investments - Baylor University

Joan Heidorn, Managing Director - Spur Capital Partners

Tiffany Kosch, Managing Director - CenterGate Capital

Jill Lampert, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer - NGP Energy Capital Management, LLC

Elena Millner, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity - Lockton Company

Louise Tabbiner, Founder - Introsight

Washington, DC Steering Committee

Committee Chair: Helen E. Quick, Managing Director - Locust Point Caital

Barbara Horvath Ard, Director - MorganFranklin

Cindy Flanders, Senior Advisor - Verit Advisors

Kay Parry, Senior Vice President - Square 1 Bank

Kate L. Price
, Special Counsel - Jenner & Block

Jennifer Simpson, Managing Director - The Aspen Institute