Click here for information on our refund/cancellation policy.

Southern Chapter's Virtual Post-Holiday Fitness & Speed Networking

January 21, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Virtual Meeting


 Directions

This is the third session for the WAVE Workout & Wellness post-holiday networking series with four WAVE chapters,  which will occur each Thursday in January.  We hope the series will be an effective way to prioritize exercise (for all fitness levels) and network in 2021. Sign up for one or all sessions!


Sculpt with Julie: January 21st ~ Southern Chapter - 4pm CST/ 5pm EST

HIIT with Nefertiti: January 28th ~ West Coast Chapter - 4pm PST/ 7pm EST  (Visit here to register for the January 28 session)
(Click to view bios for all instructors)

 


bande will present an energizing session in a team competition format, where you can cheer on your teammates. Modifications will be offered, and moves will be accessible to all levels. Come get energized and bande! (pronounced "Bond" as in "gang" en francaise)

Event format:
4:00pm CST/ 5:00pm EST: Virtual Fitness session
4:45pm CST/ 5:45pm EST: Two 15-minute Speed Networking sessions

Registration Fee: $10.00 per session for members & guests.
Proceeds will go to a charity to be selected, suggestions for charities can be submitted at registration.

Tickets

$10.00 WAVE Members

$10.00 Guest Registration