New York Chapter

Upcoming Meetings

New York Steering Committee

Committee Chairs: Anna Dayn, Founder and CEO - Dayn Advisors and Beth Steinberg, Managing Director - Chelsea Venture Partners

Susan Bihler, Partner - Catalyst Investors

Sarah Bradley, Partner - Kainos Capital, LLC

Kate M. Carlson, Managing Director - Franklin Park

Patricia Chalian, Principal - M2O Private Fund Advisors LLC

Anna Marie Curran, Associate - Moelis & Company

Haley Grant

Sarah Kim, Managing Director - Halyard Capital

Kirsty McGuire, Director, Legal and Compliance - StepStone Group

Jessica Pan, Portfolio Manager - APG Asset Management US

Toni M. Peluso, Vice President - Stellus Capital Management